FaceBook 3 # SPEDYCJA

 


DZIAŁ SPEDYCJI 


 

  


Jaroslaw Potoczny
Spedytor

kom. (+48) 693 905 103
tel.    (+48) 68 325 94 60
jaroslawpotoczny@ts-grabowski.com


Jacek Potoczny

Spedytor

kom. (+48) 693 905 102
tel.    (+48) 68 325 94 61
jacekpotoczny@ts-grabowski.com


Emanuela Michalik
Spedytor

kom. (+48) 508 543 080
tel.    (+48) 68 325 94 53
fax.   (+48) 68 454 69 99

e.michalik@ts-grabowski.com


Marcin Skalniak
Spedytor

kom. (+48) 609 848 981
tel.    (+48) 68 325 94 54
m.skalniak@ts-grabowski.com


Aleksandra Bywalec
Spedytor

kom. (+48) 500 861 302
tel.    (+48) 68 325 94 76
fax.   (+48) 68 454 69 99
a.bywalec@ts-grabowski.com

 

 


Andrii Tverdyi
Spedytor

kom. (+48) 509 192 892
tel.    (+48) 68 325 94 54
a.tverdyi@ts-grabowski.com

 


Andrii Tsikhevych
Asystent spedytora

kom. (+48) 607 838 887
fax.   (+48) 68 454 69 99
a.tsikhevych@ts-grabowski.com

 

   

Adam Bieniaszewski
Spedytor

kom. (+48) 509 224 585
tel.    (+48) 68 325 94 55
a.bieniaszewski@ts-grabowski.com


 

     

Zapraszamy do współpracy!