DE_FaceBook #3

 


SPEDITIONSABTEILUNG 


 

 


Jaroslaw  Potoczny

Spediteur

kom. (+48) 693 905 103
tel.    (+48) 68 325 94 60
jaroslawpotoczny@ts-grabowski.com


Jacek  Potoczny

Spediteur

kom. (+48) 693 905 102
tel.    (+48) 68 325 94 61
jacekpotoczny@ts-grabowski.com


Emanuela Michalik

Spediteur

kom. (+48) 508 543 080
tel.    (+48) 68 325 94 53
fax.   (+48) 68 454 69 99
e.michalik@ts-grabowski.com


Marcin Skalniak

Spedyiteur

kom. (+48) 609 848 981
tel.   (+48) 68 325 94 54
m.skalniak@ts-grabowski.com


Aleksandra Bywalec
Spediteur

kom. (+48) 500 861 302
tel.    (+48) 68 325 94 76
fax.   (+48) 68 454 69 99
a.bywalec@ts-grabowski.com


 

 


Andrii Tverdyi
Spediteur

kom. (+48) 509 192 892
tel.   (+48) 68 325 94 54
a.tverdyi@ts-grabowski.com

 


Andrii Tsikhevych
Speditionsassistent

kom. (+48)  607 838 887
fax.   (+48)  68 454 69 99
a.tsikhevych@ts-grabowski.com

   

Adam Bieniaszewski
Spediteur

kom. (+48) 509 224 585
tel.    (+48) 68 325 94 55
a.bieniaszewski@ts-grabowski.com